Viktor 15. March 1949 (70), Ludwigshafen, Germany Was online less than a day ago
Photos 2 photos
  • The aim of my registration on this site is friendshiprelationship
  • Interested in girls aged from 44 to 60
  • I speak germanenglish.
  • I have two children.
  • 176 cm
  • I don't smoke.
  • My religion is orthodox.
  • 08.02.2014
  • Response rate: very low
About me

Здравствуйте! Я живу на Юго-Западе Германии и ищу себе надежную и стабильную женщину с перспективой совместной жизни. Если вы тоже хотите найти человека для счастья, то это был бы замечательный повод

Profile link

His gifts
Spotify music (0)
His gifts User has no gifts yet. So the first one who sends a gift will get bunch of attention straight away.
Are you ready for the spotlights?
Blog (0)
There is no activity found
Spotify music (0)

Best result in rating

Total votes: 29

Best result in rating:
Germany: 167th position
31.12.2017 23:00
Ludwigshafen: 1th position
06.12.2017 11:45
His quizzes
  • What impresses you? Find out what may surprise you
    • You believe in true love, which is based on More »
  • Your attitude to yourself Find out how much you love yourself
    • You belong to the type of people who love themselves excessively.High conceit and confidence in your own exceptionalism are More »
  • What is the most important for you in a date? The quiz will define what you expect from a date
    • Wether it's bad or good, but on a date sex plays for you the most important part. You don't think that people should More »
Show all quizzes »