Lilleke 07. April 1981 (39), Estonia, Estonia Was online less than a day ago
Photos 2 photos
  • The aim of my registration on this site is friendship
  • Interested in girls and guys aged from 28 to 48
  • I speak estonianrussianenglish.
  • I have two children.
  • 167 cm
  • I don't smoke.
  • My religion is orthodox.
  • 11.05.2012
  • Response rate: very low
About me

Yet to be answered

Profile link

Her gifts
Spotify music (0)
Her gifts User has no gifts yet. So the first one who sends a gift will get bunch of attention straight away.
Are you ready for the spotlights?
Blog (0)
There is no activity found
Spotify music (0)

Best result in rating

Total votes: 589

Best result in rating:
Estonia: 74th position
06.01.2020 15:46
Her quizzes
  • What scares you? The test will show what you are most afraid of
    • You are a sociable and cheerful person, so you will never miss the opportunity to have fun in the company of good friends. You do not like routine, so More »
  • What type of people suit you? The test will show who it is easiest for you to communicate with.
    • You are a positive and cheerful person, so you often act as the soul of a company. Most of your friends have a cheerful and light character. Spending time with people More »
  • How much do you depend on sex? Find out in what place is sex in your life
    • Sex in your life is not the last but also not the first thing. If it happens that you are not in a relationship, then the closeness is for you on More »
Show all quizzes »